RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:47:13 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ GOM Audio player 2.2.7.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/gom-audio-player/download/5934 Download GOM Audio here for free and get an audioplayer, that will give you the best sound quality. Aggressive Spam Defense 2.32 http://holyfile.com/programs/aggressive-spam-defense/download/5933 Download Aggressive Spam Defense here for free and make sure your computer doesn’t get infected. Active Email Monitor 2.F http://holyfile.com/programs/active-email-monitor/download/5932 Active Email Monitor protects you against junk e-mail by acting as a filter. Download it here for free. WhatsApp 2.17.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/whatsapp/download/5931 Download WhatsApp here for free and get one of the most popular apps in the world. Call your friends for free. MyTuner Radio 1.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/mytuner-radio/download/5930 Download MyTuner Radio here for free and choose between more radio channels than there are hours in the year.  Over - Photoeditor & memegenerator 4.2.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/over-photoeditor-memegenerator/download/5929 Awaken your super magical graphic powers and design the coolest images with texts. Download Over here for free. Music Keyboard 4.83 http://holyfile.com/programs/music-keyboard/download/5928 Download Music Keyboard here for free and learn to play many different instruments at once. Perfect365 6.38.13 http://holyfile.com/programs/perfect365/download/5926 Look good every day all year round. Download Perfect365 One-Tap Makeover here for free. Talking Ben the Dog 3.4 http://holyfile.com/games/talking-ben-the-dog/download/5925 Download Talking Ben the Dog and have a conversation with your very best pet dog or let him blow up the lab. PixelWorld 1.0.30 http://holyfile.com/games/pixelworld/download/5924 Download Pixel Worlds here for free and create your own world of small blocks Blocky Cars 6.0.3 http://holyfile.com/games/blocky-cars/download/5923 Download Blocky Cars here for free and build your own monster truck that you can use to fight your friends online. Gravity Duck Islands 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/gravity-duck-islands/download/5922 Download Gravity Duck Islands here and let gravity go for a moment. EasySignCut Pro 2017 http://holyfile.com/programs/easysigncut-pro/download/5921 Download EasySignCut Pro here for free and get one of the best free cutting softwares for all your designs Gordon Ramsays DASH 1.10.2 http://holyfile.com/games/gordon-ramsays-dash/download/5920 Download Gordon Ramsays DASH here for free and cook your way to success. Nibblers 1.19.2 http://holyfile.com/games/nibblers/download/5919 Download Nibblers here for free and collect tons of fruit. Tiny Rails 1.1.4 http://holyfile.com/games/tiny-rails/download/5918 Download Tiny Rails here for free to your smartphone and be teleported to an arcade period in your previous life. Univers 2D 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/univers-2d/download/5917 Download free Universe 2D and try a program that takes its source of Game of life. Smule 5.0.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/smule/download/5916 Download a free karaoke app and sing with the stars. Smule is one of the most popular sing-along apps available. Criminal Case Pacific Bay 1.15.5 http://holyfile.com/games/criminal-case-pacific-bay/download/5915 Download Criminal Case Pacific Bay here for free and help the police solve a crime. ABA English 2.3.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/aba-english/download/5914 Download ABA English here for free for both mobile phone and computer. You’ll learn the language in a completely natural way wherever you are. PhotoDirector 2.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/photodirector/download/5913 Get one of the best apps to edit your images on your smartphone. Download Photo Director App here for free Storm Radar 1.4 http://holyfile.com/programs/storm-radar/download/5912 Download Storm Radar here for free and get an alert of stormy weather. Protect yourself and your family with notifications.  Photo Lab Pro Photo Editor http://holyfile.com/programs/photo-lab-pro-photo-editor/download/5911 Create stunning photo collages with Photo Lab Pro Photo Editor. Download it here for free. Subway Surfers 1.67.0 http://holyfile.com/games/subway-surfers/download/5910 Download one of the most popular app games in the history of apps. Subway surfer is free to download here. Fitstar 3.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/fitstar/download/5909 Get in shape with Fitstar. Download it here for free for Android.