RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:11:56 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ IDoctor 2.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/idoctor/download/6047 Get the best performance, offline and online security with IDoctor. IDoctor is an affordable program, with help available 24/7. Ashampoo Burning Studio http://holyfile.com/programs/ashampoo-burning-studio/download/2031 Ashampoo Burning Studio is an all-around software for burning CD's, DVD's and blu-ray's. Driver Talent http://holyfile.com/drivers/driver-talent/download/6037 Keep all your drivers up to date with Driver Talent. This program features a free trial version, that you can download right here. Windows Live Mail to Mac Mail http://holyfile.com/programs/windows-live-mail-to-mac-mail/download/5999 Here you can download Windows Live Mail to Mac Mail for free and convert your mails from Windows Live Mail to Mac Mail. Incredimail http://holyfile.com/programs/incredimail/download/5998 Download Incredimail here for free and get an email program that's much more exciting to send and receive mail with than other mail programs. Copytrans http://holyfile.com/programs/copytrans/download/5996 Here you can download a copy of CopyTrans, previously known as CopyPod, for free. Bigasoft iPod Transfer http://holyfile.com/programs/bigasoft-ipod-transfer/download/5995 Now you can transfer iPod files between your computer and iPod without having iTunes installed. PDF Editor 5.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/pdf-editor/download/5994 Download PDF Editor here for free and get the option to edit your PDF files. A very handy tool if there is something you would like to fix in a PDF and the original file is gone. CrossOver 16.2.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/crossover/download/5993 Download CrossOver here for free and get the opportunity to play all of the Windows games and use all the Windows programs you want on your Mac. Surf Anonymous Free 2.5.9.6 http://holyfile.com/programs/surf-anonymous-free/download/5992 Surf Anonymous Free is a free browser that protects your IP address from being hijacked. Download it here for free. Easy Cover Print http://holyfile.com/programs/easy-cover-print/download/5991 Print your DVD or CD covers easily and quickly using Easy Cover Print. Download the program here for free. Ableton Live 9 http://holyfile.com/programs/ableton-live/download/5990 Download a free trial of one of the biggest and best programs to make your own electronic music. Ableton Live is ready to give you a huge experience of independence and flexibility on multiple platforms. Ultimate SlotZone 10.8 http://holyfile.com/games/ultimate-slotzone/download/5988 Play on four different slot machines without spending a penny. Download Ultimate SlotZone here for free. Super DVD Ripper 2.39 http://holyfile.com/programs/super-dvd-ripper/download/5987 Super DVD ripper is a DVD ripper that can be used by even very inexperienced computer users. It can easily rip and copy DVDs to DivX, AVI, MPEG1 or MPEG2 video files. PC-Telephone 6.4 http://holyfile.com/programs/pc-telephone/download/5986 Download PC-Phone if you need a communication software that lets you get the most out of the internet combined with phone services. RivaTuner 2.24c http://holyfile.com/programs/rivatuner/download/5985 Ozeki NG SMS Gateway 4.2.35 http://holyfile.com/programs/ozeki-ng-sms-gateway/download/5984 Download Ozeki NG SMS Gateway for free here and get a tool to send text messages through your computer. RAR Password Unlocker http://holyfile.com/programs/rar-password-unlocker/download/5983 Download RAR Password Unlocker here for free and make sure you’re able to unlock your old RAR files if you forget your password. File Audio Processor 4.0.40 http://holyfile.com/programs/file-audio-processor/download/5982 If you need an audio manager to edit audio files and more, you can download File Audio Processor here for free. Windows 10 Manager 2.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/windows-10-manager/download/5981 Download Windows 10 Manager here for free and get the program to optimize Windows 10 on your computer. Automatic Print E-mail 6 http://holyfile.com/programs/automatic-print-e-mail/download/5980 Automatic Print E-mail is an excellent program for all those who have no time or habit to monitor their email inbox or need to print important e-mails, such as reports, orders, pictures and the like automatically. Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder 6.1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/wondershare-dvd-slideshow-builder/download/5979 Download Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder here for free and get an all-in-one solution that lets you make professional DVD slideshows with your photos. DSS DJ 5.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/dss-dj/download/5978 Download DSS DJ free here. The program is an audio player and a DJ software and much, much more. Pablo's Pop up Killer 1.51 http://holyfile.com/programs/pablos-pop-up-killer/download/5977 Download Pablo's Popup Killer here for free. Then you will never see unwanted popups ever again when you add them to the list. DVD and CD cover print 3.4.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/dvd-and-cd-cover-print/download/5976 Download a free trial of DVD and CD Cover Print here and make your own covers for your DVD and CD boxes.