RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:15:35 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ Storm Radar 1.4 http://holyfile.com/programs/storm-radar/download/5912 Download Storm Radar here for free and get an alert of stormy weather. Protect yourself and your family with notifications.  Photo Lab Pro Photo Editor http://holyfile.com/programs/photo-lab-pro-photo-editor/download/5911 Create stunning photo collages with Photo Lab Pro Photo Editor. Download it here for free. Subway Surfers 1.67.0 http://holyfile.com/games/subway-surfers/download/5910 Download one of the most popular app games in the history of apps. Subway surfer is free to download here. Fitstar 3.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/fitstar/download/5909 Get in shape with Fitstar. Download it here for free for Android. Trainyard 1.5.1 http://holyfile.com/games/trainyard/download/5907 Train Yard is a challenging strategy game with trains that has to cross each other's tracks without colliding. Download it here for free for your phone. Oldify 2.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/oldify/download/5906 Make yourself older and pull a prank on your friends or make funny invites to a birthday. Download Oldify and get a glimpse of the future. Love Horoscope 3.3.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/love-horoscope/download/5905 Get you own Love Horoscope everyday and find out who you are compatible with. Download Love Horoscope app here for free. Sound Sleeper 4.4 http://holyfile.com/programs/sound-sleeper/download/5904 Download a free app that makes your child sleep and reduces the chance of insomnia Web Cartoon Maker 1.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/web-cartoon-maker/download/5903 Download Web Cartoon Maker here for free and get a simple compiler to make your own animations in C++ Vivaldi 1.6 http://holyfile.com/programs/vivaldi/download/5902 It is your network. Surf it the way you want. Download the Vivaldi browser here for free. Mousotron 12.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/mousotron/download/5901 Download Mousotron here for free and follow your mouse's way on your screen and the distance it travels. EagleGet 2.0.4.20 http://holyfile.com/programs/eagleget/download/5900 Get a free download manager here. Download EagleGet here for free OrgFinances 2.8 http://holyfile.com/programs/orgfinances/download/5899 Manage your finances with OrgFinances. Download it here for free Magic Whiteboard 3.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/magic-whiteboard/download/5898 Download the most magical drawing program for children here for free. Magic Whiteboard allows your children many hours of fun and play. Cleaning Service 3.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/cleaning-service/download/5897 Download Cleaning service here for free and get a tool that can keep track of your cleaning customers Driving School 2.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/driving-school/download/5896 Download a managing system for your driving school here for free, so you can keep track of your instructors and students. Travel Agent 2.6 http://holyfile.com/programs/travel-agent/download/5895 Plan your trip with Travel Agent. Download it here for free. Cookbook + Calendar 3.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/cookbook-calendar/download/5894 With Cookbook + Calendar you can manage the daily shopping and meal plan. Download it here for free. Glasswire 1.2.88 http://holyfile.com/programs/glasswire/download/5888 Download Glasswire here for free and keep an eye on your network. JetDrive http://holyfile.com/programs/jetdrive/download/5887 Get a faster computer with JetDrive. Download it here for free. Allenatore http://holyfile.com/games/allenatore/download/5886 Download Allenatore here for free and play Italian soccer Shazam http://holyfile.com/programs/shazam/download/5885 What is the name of the song? Find out by downloading Shazam here for free. SoundCloud http://holyfile.com/programs/soundcloud/download/5884 Record and share your music with your friends on SoundCloud. Download it here for free. Deezer http://holyfile.com/programs/deezer/download/5883 Throw out your radio and download Deezer here for free. You get an app, that can play radio and your favorite music. TrackballWorks http://holyfile.com/programs/trackballworks/download/5882 Get your trackball to do as you wish. Download Track Ball Works here for free.