RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:37:29 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ The Sims 4 http://holyfile.com/games/the-sims-4/download/6114 Download and try The Sims 4 for free for Windows and Mac SketchUp Pro 16.1.1450 http://holyfile.com/programs/sketchup-pro/download/6110 Download a free 30-day trial of the amazing 3D modeling program SketchUp Pro here. NordVPN 6.15.5.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/nordvpn/download/6109 Download the latest competitor on the VPN market - NordVPN right here. This VPN protects your privacy without sacrificing your internet connection and can be tested free for 3 days. Adobe After Effects 15.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/adobe-after-effects/download/6107 The popular image and video editing software Adobe After Effects can be downloaded and tested free of charge here. TrackView 4.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/trackview/download/6106 Free download of the smart TrackView tracking software here. TrackView provides peace of mind with enhanced security. X-VPN 18.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/x-vpn/download/6105 X-VPN lets you download and browse the internet anonymously. The program is also completely free. Free Screen Recorder 2.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/free-screen-recorder/download/6104 Free Screen Recorder can be downloaded free here and you can freely record your screen Pablo's Popup Killer 1.51 http://holyfile.com/programs/pablos-popup-killer/download/6103 Download Free Pablo's Popup Killer here and get rid of popups on your computer Nero Free 9 http://holyfile.com/programs/nero-free/download/6102 Nero Free is the free version of Nero's burner programs. The program is completely free and can be downloaded right here. Easy-CD Ripper 2.1.6 http://holyfile.com/programs/easy-cd-ripper/download/6101 Download the successful ripper program Easy-CD Ripper for free here. VideoPad Video Editor 6.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/videopad-video-editor/download/6099 Download the amazing free video editor VideoPad Video Editor here. Albion Online 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/albion-online/download/6098 Download Albion Online right here. An exciting and creative MMORPG with hours of entertainment. Paint.NET 4.0.21 http://holyfile.com/programs/paintnet/download/6097 Paint.NET is a free alternative image editing software. The program can be downloaded right here. PC Win Booster Free 10.1.0.191 http://holyfile.com/programs/pc-win-booster-free/download/6096 Download the popular PC Win Booster Free software right here Hotspot Shield 7.4.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/hotspot-shield/download/6095 Access otherwise blocked websites with Hotspot Shield. The program can be downloaded for free here. ClickCharts Diagram & Flowchart Software 2.14 http://holyfile.com/programs/clickcharts-diagram-flowchart-software/download/6094 Download ClickCharts Diagram & Flowchart Software for free here Driver Easy 5.5.5.4057 http://holyfile.com/drivers/driver-easy/download/6093 User-friendly driver update tool Driver Easy has a free version, which can be downloaded here. Wise Driver Care (dansk) 2.2.1102.1008 http://holyfile.com/drivers/wise-driver-care-dansk/download/6092 Update all your drivers with ease. Wise Driver Care is free and can be downloaded here. Right Backup 2.1.1000.4398 http://holyfile.com/programs/right-backup/download/6091 Avoid losing sensitive files with Right Backup. This shooting service gives 100 MB free and is downloaded here. Duplicate Photos Fixer 1.1.1086.5645 http://holyfile.com/programs/duplicate-photos-fixer/download/6090 Get messed up in all your photos with Duplicate Photos Fixer. There is a free trial version that can be downloaded here. TouchCopy (Mac) 16.23 http://holyfile.com/programs/touchcopy-mac/download/6089 Move files between your phone and computer with TouchCopy. It can be downloaded here. Teamspeak http://holyfile.com/games/teamspeak/download/602 Download Teamspeak for free, which is a very popular tool useful for communication e.g. in clanwars in Counter-Strike. MSI Gaming App 6.2.0.39 http://holyfile.com/programs/msi-gaming-app/download/6088 Make the most of your MSI components with the MSI Gaming App. It is free and can be downloaded here. iBeesoft Free Data Recovery 2.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/ibeesoft-free-data-recovery/download/6086 Restore deleted files with iBeesoft Free Data Recovery. It is free to try and can be downloaded here. Driving Speed Pro 1.10 http://holyfile.com/games/driving-speed-pro/download/6085 Entertaining racing games can be downloaded free of charge here.