RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:04:01 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ Front 3.29.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/front/download/6338 Download Front - a complete E-mail package for you and your team Planet Zoo 1.8 http://holyfile.com/games/planet-zoo/download/6337 Download Planet Zoo and become a zoo tycoon Monday 1.0.11 http://holyfile.com/programs/monday/download/6336 Monday organizing tool - download and try for free Black Desert Online Rebooted http://holyfile.com/games/black-desert-online/download/6335 Download Black Desert Online - an Action MMORPG Audible Audiobooks 10.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/audible-audiobooks/download/6334 Download Audible Audiobooks and listen audiobooks in English Halo: Infinite 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/halo-infinite/download/6333 Download the new Halo: Infinite (PVP) for free Battlefield 2042 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/battlefield-2042/download/6332 Download Battlefield 2042 - try it for free with EA Play League of Legends: Wild Rift 2.6 http://holyfile.com/games/league-of-legends-wild-rift/download/6331 Download League of Legends: Wild Rift free - mobile game POP Peeper Free 5.2.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/pop-peeper-free/download/6330 Download POP Peeper for free - be notified by new emails All My Books 5.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/all-my-books/download/6329 Try All My Books for free - digital book library Guild Wars 2 Path of Fire http://holyfile.com/games/guild-wars-2/download/6328 Download the free version of Guild Wars 2 here Ruined King: A League of Legends Story 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/ruined-king-a-league-of-legends-story/download/6327 Download Ruined King - new RIOT game set in the LoL universe Lunatask 1.1.5.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/lunatask/download/6326 Download the habit / mood tracker Lunatask for free VidKeeper 1.0.2.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/vidkeeper/download/6325 Download VidKeeper for free and download videos from the web Jurassic World Evolution 2 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/jurassic-world-evolution-2/download/6324 Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Download the new dinosaur game Path of Exile 3.16 http://holyfile.com/games/path-of-exile/download/6323 Download Path of Exile for free and defeat legendary monsters Call of Duty: Vanguard 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/call-of-duty-vanguard/download/6322 Download Call of Duty: Vanguard and experience World War II Red Button 5.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/red-button/download/6321 Clean up your PC  - download the simple Red Button for free Coloring Book for Adults 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/coloring-book-for-adults/download/6320 Download Coloring Book for Adults for free on Steam Unpacking 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/unpacking/download/6319 Download Unpacking and get organized in a fun way Athan 4.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/athan/download/6318 Download Athan and get free help to comply with ṣalāt Age of Empires 4 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/age-of-empires-4/download/6317 Download the new epic strategy game Age of Empires 4 Tales of Arise 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/tales-of-arise/download/6316 Download Tales of Arise free demo right here Horizon Workrooms Beta http://holyfile.com/programs/horizon-workrooms/download/6315 Download a new, free VR meeting program - Horizon Workrooms Disney+ 1.19.10 http://holyfile.com/programs/disney/download/6314 Download Disney+ and explore a library of series and movies