RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:08:27 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ Prism Free Video Converter 5.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/prism-free-video-converter/download/6174 Download Prism Free Video Converter for free here and convert your videos to any format. Line of Sight 9.0c http://holyfile.com/games/line-of-sight/download/6173 Download the action-packed FPS game Line of Sight for free here AVG Secure Browser 75.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/avg-secure-browser/download/6172 Download AVG Secure Browser in Danish for free here. Smart Game Booster (English) 4.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/smart-game-booster-english/download/6171 Download Smart Game Booster for free here SkyVPN http://holyfile.com/programs/skyvpn/download/6170 Download free SkyVPN here and protect your privacy online. Matchday Heroes http://holyfile.com/games/matchday-heroes/download/6169 Become the manager of your very own football club in Matchday Heroes. You can download the game for free here. NANO Antivirus http://holyfile.com/programs/nano-antivirus/download/6168 Download free NANO Antivirus right here. iSlide Tools http://holyfile.com/programs/islide-tools/download/6167 Optimize your powerpoints with the many tools from iSlide Tools. You download it here for free. Pewdiepie's Tuber Simulator 1.41.0 http://holyfile.com/games/pewdiepie39s-tuber-simulator/download/6163 Download Pewdiepie's Tuber Simulator for free here. MAME 0.211 http://holyfile.com/programs/mame/download/6162 Download the emulator MAME for free here. Computer Optimization (dansk) http://holyfile.com/programs/computer-optimization/download/6161 Download Computer optimization from Northguard and breath a little extra life into the computer The security package (dansk) http://holyfile.com/programs/the-security-package/download/6160 Download the security package from Northguard and get ultimate protection PC Help (dansk) http://holyfile.com/programs/pc-help/download/6159 Download PC Help and get remote support for all computer problems Total War: Three Kingdoms 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/total-war-three-kingdoms/download/6158 Download and buy Total War: Three Kingdoms here Animotica 1.1.71.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/animotica/download/6157 Download the video editing program Animotica for free here Soft Cleaner 1.2019.4.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/soft-cleaner/download/6156 Download Soft Cleaner for free here Maiar 72.0.59.100 http://holyfile.com/programs/maiar/download/6155 Download Maiar Browser for free here Ashampoo PDF Free 1.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/ashampoo-pdf-free/download/6154 Download Ashampoo PDF Free for free here. Candy Crush Saga 1.142.0.4 http://holyfile.com/games/candy-crush-saga/download/6153 Brave 0.63.48 http://holyfile.com/programs/brave/download/6152 Download the Brave browser for free here. McAfee LiveSave 14.0.8185 http://holyfile.com/programs/mcafee-livesave/download/6151 Buy and download McAfee LiveSafe here Gize 1.07 http://holyfile.com/programs/gize/download/6150 Download the planning program Gize for free here. ShutUp10 1.6.1401 http://holyfile.com/programs/shutup10/download/6149 Download the ShutUp10 privacy program for free here. Avira Phantom VPN 2.22 http://holyfile.com/programs/avira-phantom-vpn/download/6148 Download Avira Phantom VPN for free here PicPick (English) 5.0.4 http://holyfile.com/programs/picpick-english/download/6147 PicPick can be downloaded for free here.