RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:50:01 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ 123 Photo Viewer 10.21.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/123-photo-viewer/download/6217 Download 123 Photo Viewer for free here SPlayer 4.6.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/splayer/download/6216 Download the media player SPlayer for free here Mobi Rise 4.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/mobi-rise/download/6215 Download the free Mobirise program here and create your own websites completely without being able to code. Origin 10.5.43.28287 http://holyfile.com/programs/origin/download/6214 Download Origin (English) for free here LastPass 4.16.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/lastpass/download/6212 Download LastPass Password Manager for free here DuckDuckGo 2.19 http://holyfile.com/programs/duckduckgo/download/6211 Download DuckDuckGo for free here Clean Space 7.39 http://holyfile.com/programs/clean-space/download/6210 Download Clean Space for free here Bsnes 1.1.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/bsnes/download/6209 Download the Bsnes emulator for free here AnyDesk 5.3.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/anydesk/download/6208 Download AnyDesk for free here SpeedyFox 2.0.27 http://holyfile.com/programs/speedyfox/download/6207 With SpeedyFox, you can optimize applications like Skype, Google Chrome and Firefox to make them even faster. Download it for free here. SQLBackupAndFTP 12.2.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/sqlbackupandftp/download/6206 Download a free trial of SQLBackupAndFTP HiBit Uninstaller http://holyfile.com/programs/hibit-uninstaller/download/6205 Download HiBit Uninstaller for free and get rid of all the redundant programs. fboSkrivScript 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/fboskrivscript/download/6204 Download the script program fboSkrivScript here AlterPDF 3.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/alterpdf/download/6202 Download free AlterPDF that can convert to and from PDF quickly and easily. hide.me VPN http://holyfile.com/programs/hideme-vpn/download/6200 Download free hide.me VPN here and increase security as you browse the web. YouTube Music 1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/youtube-music/download/6199 Download YouTube Music (English) here Scary Tetris 1.2.3 http://holyfile.com/games/scary-tetris/download/6198 Download and play Scary Tetris for free here AgaueEye 0.73 http://holyfile.com/programs/agaueeye/download/6196 Download the AgaueEye hardware monitor for free here Old School Runescape OSRS2007 http://holyfile.com/games/old-school-runescape/download/6195 Download and play Old School Runescape for free here 2048 http://holyfile.com/games/2048/download/6194 Download here the free game 2048, which became popular worldwide in 2014. Bloons TD Battles http://holyfile.com/games/bloons-td-battles/download/6193 Download the popular Bloons TD Battles for free and play against your friends and others online. Norton 360 with LifeLock Select 1.19 http://holyfile.com/programs/norton-360-with-lifelock-select/download/6192 Download Norton 360 with LifeLock Select here FocusOn Image Viewer 1.20 http://holyfile.com/programs/focuson-image-viewer/download/6191 Download FocusOn Image Viewer for free here Kingpin Private Browser 1.3.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/kingpin-private-browser/download/6190 Download Kingpin Private Browser for free here Forza Street http://holyfile.com/games/forza-street/download/6189 Download Free Forza Street, the latest racing game in the Forza series.