RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:14:56 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ Trelby 2.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/trelby/download/6359 Write amazing movie scripts and become the next big screenwriter with Trelby! The program is open source, and you can download it for free for both Windows and Linux! eduActiv8 4.21.07 http://holyfile.com/games/eduactiv8/download/6357 Looking for fun educational software for your child? eduActiv8, which is free to download, is a collection of small word quizzes, math games and more! ksnip 1.10.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/ksnip/download/6356 ksnip is a screenshot tool with lots of useful annotation features! You can quickly edit your screenshots and add circles, arrows watermarks and much more. Download ksnip for free! ShapeX 1.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/shapex/download/6355 Why not create a personal gift for your family and friends? Make a nice photo collage with ShapeX for Windows, which you can download for free! rEASYze 2.9.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/reasyze/download/6354 Save lots of time with rEASYze for Windows, which is a resizing tool that can edit multiple images at once! Download it for free! AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 1.3.72 http://holyfile.com/programs/anymp4-screen-recorder/download/6353 Use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder for Windows and Mac to record videos of your screen! The full version costs money, but you can download a trial version for free! MyKeyFinder 2022 (11.08) http://holyfile.com/programs/mykeyfinder/download/6352 Find product keys and serial numbers for your favorite software with MyKeyFinder for Windows! There is a trial version of the program that you can download for free! Sniptool 2.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/sniptool/download/6351 Easily save photos and videos of your screen with Sniptool for Windows! Download the application for free! Fade In Professional Screenwriting Software 4.0.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/fade-in-professional-screenwriting-software/download/6350 Fade In Professional Screenwriting Software is a great program for Windows, Mac and Linux, which you can use to create screenplays for movies and TV series. You can download the trial version for free! PortableApps.com 22.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/portableappscom/download/6349 With PortableApps.com you always have your favorite apps and favorite files with you, no matter where you are in the world. Download it for free for Windows. Web box 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/web-box/download/6348 Download Web Box for free - easily open programs and websites Diablo Immortal (Mobile / PC) 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/diablo-immortal-mobile-pc/download/6347 Download Diablo Immortal for free on PC or Mobile right here Wallpaper Engine 2.0.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/wallpaper-engine/download/6346 Download Wallpaper Engine - Live Wallpapers for your PC iTop VPN 3.3.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/itop-vpn/download/6345 Download iTop VPN for free - protect your PC or mobile / tablet Cities: Skylines 1.14.1 http://holyfile.com/games/cities-skylines/download/6344 Download Cities: Skylines for free until 03-07-22 Elden Ring 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/elden-ring/download/6343 Download Elden Ring - Dark Souls' unofficial younger sibling Slack 4.23.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/slack/download/6342 Download Slack for free - professional communication tool Lost Ark 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/lost-ark/download/6341 The rescue of the MMORPG genre? Download Lost Ark for free here God of War 4 - PC http://holyfile.com/games/god-of-war-4/download/6340 Go on a Nordic adventure with Kratos - download God of War ClickUp 3.0.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/clickup/download/6339 Structure your work - download and try ClickUp for free Front 3.29.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/front/download/6338 Download Front - a complete E-mail package for you and your team Planet Zoo 1.8 http://holyfile.com/games/planet-zoo/download/6337 Download Planet Zoo and become a zoo tycoon Monday 1.0.11 http://holyfile.com/programs/monday/download/6336 Monday organizing tool - download and try for free Black Desert Online Rebooted http://holyfile.com/games/black-desert-online/download/6335 Download Black Desert Online - an Action MMORPG Audible Audiobooks 10.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/audible-audiobooks/download/6334 Download Audible Audiobooks and listen audiobooks in English