RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:28:23 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ TechSEO360 1.0.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/techseo360/download/6144 Download a free trial of TechSEO360 here. With this program it has never been easier to optimize websites. Apex Legends 1.0 http://holyfile.com/games/apex-legends/download/6143 Download the crazy entertaining game Apex Legends for free here. Microsoft Paint http://holyfile.com/programs/microsoft-paint/download/6142 Download for free the extremely popular drawing program Microsoft Paint. Popcorn Time 5.6.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/popcorn-time/download/6141 Are you missing a good movie or series to throw in? Then try the streaming program Popcorn Time, which can be downloaded for free here. Microsoft Publisher 2019 http://holyfile.com/programs/microsoft-publisher/download/6139 Try the cool and easy-to-use publishing software Microsoft Publisher that can be downloaded for free here. Cyber Ghost 7.1.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/cyber-ghost/download/6138 Download a free trial of CyberGhost here. FastestVPN 1.2.6.7 http://holyfile.com/programs/fastestvpn/download/6137 Download the world's perhaps fastest Virtual Private Network. FastestVPN is optimal for anyone who prioritises privacy online. Smart Driver Updater 5.0 http://holyfile.com/drivers/smart-driver-updater/download/6135 Download Smart Driver Updater here and start a free driver update check. ScreenToGif 2.14.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/screentogif/download/6126 Download ScreenToGif free here. With this software, simply select an area on your screen that you want to record and the program will convert it to a GIF file. WordFeud 2.20.12 http://holyfile.com/programs/wordfeud/download/6125 Download the game WordFeud for your iPhone for free here on the page. WordFeud is a game that is popular among many - young as well as older. In other words, it is a game for the whole family. Norton Secure VPN 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/norton-secure-vpn/download/6123 Download Norton Secure VPN and protect all your personal data on all of your devices. iMade Flipbook (Mac) 1.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/imade-flipbook-mac/download/6122 Download and create your own ebooks, magazines, catalogs, etc. with this free trial of iMade Flipbook for Mac. RoomSketcher Home Designer (English) 4.01 http://holyfile.com/programs/roomsketcher-home-designer-english/download/6120 Viber 9.7.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/viber/download/6119 The Sims 4 http://holyfile.com/games/the-sims-4/download/6114 Download and try The Sims 4 for free for Windows and Mac SketchUp Pro 16.1.1450 http://holyfile.com/programs/sketchup-pro/download/6110 Download a free 30-day trial of the amazing 3D modeling program SketchUp Pro here. NordVPN 6.15.5.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/nordvpn/download/6109 Download the latest competitor on the VPN market - NordVPN right here. This VPN protects your privacy without sacrificing your internet connection and can be tested free for 3 days. Adobe After Effects 15.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/adobe-after-effects/download/6107 The popular image and video editing software Adobe After Effects can be downloaded and tested free of charge here. TrackView 4.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/trackview/download/6106 Free download of the smart TrackView tracking software here. TrackView provides peace of mind with enhanced security. X-VPN 18.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/x-vpn/download/6105 X-VPN lets you download and browse the internet anonymously. The program is also completely free. Free Screen Recorder 2.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/free-screen-recorder/download/6104 Free Screen Recorder can be downloaded free here and you can freely record your screen Pablo's Popup Killer 1.51 http://holyfile.com/programs/pablos-popup-killer/download/6103 Download Free Pablo's Popup Killer here and get rid of popups on your computer Nero Free 9 http://holyfile.com/programs/nero-free/download/6102 Nero Free is the free version of Nero's burner programs. The program is completely free and can be downloaded right here. Easy-CD Ripper 2.1.6 http://holyfile.com/programs/easy-cd-ripper/download/6101 Download the successful ripper program Easy-CD Ripper for free here. VideoPad Video Editor 6.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/videopad-video-editor/download/6099 Download the amazing free video editor VideoPad Video Editor here.