RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:33:16 CET The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ Game Capture 3.70.42 http://holyfile.com/programs/game-capture/download/6231 Download Game Capture for free here Dead Deer 3.11.56.2019 http://holyfile.com/programs/dead-deer/download/6230 Download Dead Deer for free here Super Resizer 1.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/super-resizer/download/6228 Download Super Resizer for free here Stream Labs 0.20.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/stream-labs/download/6227 Download Streamlabs for free here. PDF24 Creator 9.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/pdf24-creator/download/6226 Download PDF24 Creator for free here Free Watermark Remover 4.1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/free-watermark-remover/download/6223 Download Free Watermark Remover for free here boot Racer 7.83 http://holyfile.com/programs/boot-racer/download/6222 Download BootRacer for free here Duolingo 1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/duolingo/download/6221 Learn up to 90 languages with Duolingo for free here YouTube Movie Maker 18.21 http://holyfile.com/programs/youtube-movie-maker/download/6220 Download YouTube Movie Maker for free here Fortnite 10.30 http://holyfile.com/games/fortnite/download/6219 Download the ultra-popular game Fortnite for free here GPU-Z 2.26.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/gpu-z/download/6218 Download the free GPU-Z where you can get all the info about your graphics card and GPUs as well as live check a wide range of data. 123 Photo Viewer 10.21.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/123-photo-viewer/download/6217 Download 123 Photo Viewer for free here SPlayer 4.6.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/splayer/download/6216 Download the media player SPlayer for free here Mobi Rise 4.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/mobi-rise/download/6215 Download the free Mobirise program here and create your own websites completely without being able to code. Origin 10.5.43.28287 http://holyfile.com/programs/origin/download/6214 Download Origin (English) for free here LastPass 4.16.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/lastpass/download/6212 Download LastPass Password Manager for free here DuckDuckGo 2.19 http://holyfile.com/programs/duckduckgo/download/6211 Download DuckDuckGo for free here Clean Space 7.39 http://holyfile.com/programs/clean-space/download/6210 Download Clean Space for free here Bsnes 1.1.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/bsnes/download/6209 Download the Bsnes emulator for free here AnyDesk 5.3.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/anydesk/download/6208 Download AnyDesk for free here SpeedyFox 2.0.27 http://holyfile.com/programs/speedyfox/download/6207 With SpeedyFox, you can optimize applications like Skype, Google Chrome and Firefox to make them even faster. Download it for free here. SQLBackupAndFTP 12.2.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/sqlbackupandftp/download/6206 Download a free trial of SQLBackupAndFTP HiBit Uninstaller http://holyfile.com/programs/hibit-uninstaller/download/6205 Download HiBit Uninstaller for free and get rid of all the redundant programs. fboSkrivScript 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/fboskrivscript/download/6204 Download the script program fboSkrivScript here AlterPDF 3.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/alterpdf/download/6202 Download free AlterPDF that can convert to and from PDF quickly and easily.