RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:13:35 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ ZookaWare Free 5.2.0.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/zookaware-free/download/6259 Download ZookaWare Free for free here Icecream Ebook Reader 5.21 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-ebook-reader/download/6257 Download Icecream Ebook Reader (Danish) for free here Icecream PDF Converter 2.87 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-pdf-converter/download/6256 Download Icecream PDF Converter (Danish) for free here Minecraft Dungeons 1.3.2.0 http://holyfile.com/games/minecraft-dungeons/download/6255 Buy and download Minecraft Dungeons here Betternet 5.3.0.433 http://holyfile.com/programs/betternet/download/6254 Download and try Betternet here UrbanVPN 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/urbanvpn/download/6253 Download the fast VPN UrbanVPN for free here Fenophoto 6.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/fenophoto/download/6252 Download the Fenophoto editor for free here Zilla 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/zilla/download/6251 Download Flickr upload Zilla for free here AutoOff 4.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/autooff/download/6250 Download the AutoOff program for free here DewVPN 1.2.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/dewvpn/download/6248 Download DewVPN - A free and effective VPN - here PC Repair 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/pc-repair/download/6247 Download PC Repair - an effective tool to solve computer problems - here Trust.Zone VPN 1.1.1068 http://holyfile.com/programs/trustzone-vpn/download/6246 Download Trust.Zone VPN for free here Easiest Movie Editor 5.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/easiest-movie-editor/download/6245 Download Easiest Movie Editor for free here LDPlayer 4.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/ldplayer/download/6244 Download the LDPlayer emulator for free here FLV Player 6.16.11 http://holyfile.com/programs/flv-player/download/6243 Download and try FLV Player for free here Icecream Screen Recorder (English) 6.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-screen-recorder-english/download/6242 Download Icecream Screen Recorder for free here Icecream PDF Editor 2.20 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-pdf-editor/download/6241 Download Icecream PDF Editor for free here RusVPN 1.5.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/rusvpn/download/6240 Download RusVPN VPN service for free here Cherry Player 3.0.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/cherry-player/download/6239 Download the CherryPlayer multimedia streamer for free here My Family Tree 9.4.0.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/my-family-tree/download/6238 Download My Family Tree for free here RedCrab 7.12.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/redcrab/download/6237 Download RedCrab Calculator for free right here Ultra Adware Killer 7.6.8.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/ultra-adware-killer/download/6236 Download Ultra Adware Killer for free here Smart Pass 1.3.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/smart-pass/download/6235 Download the SmartPass password generator for free here Surf Shark 2.5.8 http://holyfile.com/programs/surf-shark/download/6234 Download the smart VPN service Surfshark CopyTrans Backup Extractor 1.001 http://holyfile.com/programs/copytrans-backup-extractor/download/6233 Download CopyTrans Backup Extractor for free here