RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:12:34 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ 2048 http://holyfile.com/games/2048/download/6194 Download here the free game 2048, which became popular worldwide in 2014. Bloons TD Battles http://holyfile.com/games/bloons-td-battles/download/6193 Download the popular Bloons TD Battles for free and play against your friends and others online. Norton 360 with LifeLock Select 1.19 http://holyfile.com/programs/norton-360-with-lifelock-select/download/6192 Download Norton 360 with LifeLock Select here FocusOn Image Viewer 1.20 http://holyfile.com/programs/focuson-image-viewer/download/6191 Download FocusOn Image Viewer for free here Kingpin Private Browser 1.3.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/kingpin-private-browser/download/6190 Download Kingpin Private Browser for free here Forza Street http://holyfile.com/games/forza-street/download/6189 Download Free Forza Street, the latest racing game in the Forza series. Auto Face Swap http://holyfile.com/programs/auto-face-swap/download/6188 Download the Auto Face Swap program for free here and easily change people's faces. Time Guru 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/time-guru/download/6187 Spending Tracker 1.7.0.3 http://holyfile.com/programs/spending-tracker/download/6186 Keep track of your finances and save money with the smart Spending Tracker program, which you can download for free here. Yandex Browser 19.7.3.172 http://holyfile.com/programs/yandex-browser/download/6185 Download Yandex Browser for free here Grammarly N/A http://holyfile.com/programs/grammarly/download/6184 Download Grammarly for free here Telmore Music http://holyfile.com/programs/telmore-music/download/6183 Download and try Telmore Music for free here Microsoft Edge 77.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/microsoft-edge/download/6182 Download Microsoft Edge for free here. IObit Software Updater 2.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/iobit-software-updater/download/6181 Update all your software quickly and simply with the IObit Software Updater. You can download the program here for free. IObit Undelete 1.0.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/iobit-undelete/download/6180 Download IObit Undelete for free here Start Menu 8 5.0.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/start-menu-8/download/6179 Download and try Start Menu 8 here Planets 3D 1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/planets-3d/download/6178 Download Planets 3D for free here Edraw MindMaster 7.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/edraw-mindmaster/download/6177 Download free Edraw MindMaster here, and create detailed mind maps for both private and professional use. Open Pades 0.1.3 http://holyfile.com/games/open-pades/download/6176 Download OpenSpades for free here One Photo Viewer 1.8.1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/one-photo-viewer/download/6175 Download One Photo Viewer for free here Prism Free Video Converter 5.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/prism-free-video-converter/download/6174 Download Prism Free Video Converter for free here and convert your videos to any format. Line of Sight 9.0c http://holyfile.com/games/line-of-sight/download/6173 Download the action-packed FPS game Line of Sight for free here AVG Secure Browser 75.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/avg-secure-browser/download/6172 Download AVG Secure Browser in Danish for free here. Smart Game Booster (English) 4.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/smart-game-booster-english/download/6171 Download Smart Game Booster for free here SkyVPN http://holyfile.com/programs/skyvpn/download/6170 Download free SkyVPN here and protect your privacy online.