RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Fri, 29 May 2020 12:01:48 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://holyfile.com/ PC Repair 1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/pc-repair/download/6247 Download PC Repair - an effective tool to solve computer problems - here Trust.Zone VPN 1.1.1068 http://holyfile.com/programs/trustzone-vpn/download/6246 Download Trust.Zone VPN for free here Easiest Movie Editor 5.1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/easiest-movie-editor/download/6245 Download Easiest Movie Editor for free here LDPlayer 4.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/ldplayer/download/6244 Download the LDPlayer emulator for free here FLV Player 6.16.11 http://holyfile.com/programs/flv-player/download/6243 Download and try FLV Player for free here Icecream Screen Recorder (English) 6.16 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-screen-recorder-english/download/6242 Download Icecream Screen Recorder for free here Icecream PDF Editor 2.20 http://holyfile.com/programs/icecream-pdf-editor/download/6241 Download Icecream PDF Editor for free here RusVPN 1.5.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/rusvpn/download/6240 Download RusVPN VPN service for free here Cherry Player 3.0.5 http://holyfile.com/programs/cherry-player/download/6239 Download the CherryPlayer multimedia streamer for free here My Family Tree 9.4.0.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/my-family-tree/download/6238 Download My Family Tree for free here RedCrab 7.12.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/redcrab/download/6237 Download RedCrab Calculator for free right here Ultra Adware Killer 7.6.8.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/ultra-adware-killer/download/6236 Download Ultra Adware Killer for free here Smart Pass 1.3.2 http://holyfile.com/programs/smart-pass/download/6235 Download the SmartPass password generator for free here Surf Shark 2.5.8 http://holyfile.com/programs/surf-shark/download/6234 Download the smart VPN service Surfshark CopyTrans Backup Extractor 1.001 http://holyfile.com/programs/copytrans-backup-extractor/download/6233 Download CopyTrans Backup Extractor for free here TweakPower 1.085 http://holyfile.com/programs/tweakpower/download/6232 Download Free TweakPower here and get the most out of your computer. Game Capture 3.70.42 http://holyfile.com/programs/game-capture/download/6231 Download Game Capture for free here Dead Deer 3.11.56.2019 http://holyfile.com/programs/dead-deer/download/6230 Download Dead Deer for free here Super Resizer 1.9 http://holyfile.com/programs/super-resizer/download/6228 Download Super Resizer for free here Stream Labs 0.20.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/stream-labs/download/6227 Download Streamlabs for free here. PDF24 Creator 9.0.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/pdf24-creator/download/6226 Download PDF24 Creator for free here Free Watermark Remover 4.1.0 http://holyfile.com/programs/free-watermark-remover/download/6223 Download Free Watermark Remover for free here boot Racer 7.83 http://holyfile.com/programs/boot-racer/download/6222 Download BootRacer for free here Duolingo 1.1 http://holyfile.com/programs/duolingo/download/6221 Learn up to 90 languages with Duolingo for free here YouTube Movie Maker 18.21 http://holyfile.com/programs/youtube-movie-maker/download/6220 Download YouTube Movie Maker for free here